Sportslig utvalg Tomrefjord IL-Fotball 2018  
           
Ståle Vestre   92609240 staale.vestre@online.no  
Gunnar Eik Trener A-lag 97176358 gunnar.eik@vard.com  
Petter  Hanssen Trener G-14 95139394 petter@spo-as.no  
Cato Andreassen Trener G-12 98694307 andreassen7@msn.com  
Gordon Frostad Trener G-10 48320466 gordon.frostad@vard.com  
Clas Roger Eiken Trener G-09 41310098 clas.roger@eiken.co  
           
           
Trenere/Lagledere 2018
           
G-07/08, Barneidr. Trener/Lagleder TBA      
  Hjelpetrener TBA      
           
G-09 Trener Clas Roger Eiken clas.roger@eiken.co  
  Hjelpetrener Kai Roger Langsten kai_langstein@hotmail.com  
  Lagleder Merete Frostad merete.frostad@gmail.com  
           
G-10 Lagleder Gordon Frostad gordon.frostad@vard.com  
  Hjelpetrener Ole Kristoffer Hølgenes koffer_1@hotmail.com  
  Hjelpetrener Johnni Slemmen johnni.slemmen@gmail.com  
           
G-12 Trener Cato Andreassen andreassen7@msn.com  
  Hjelpetrener Vidar  Folden vidarfolden@hotmail.com  
  Lagleder Stig  Brastad st-brast@online.no  
           
G-14 Trener Petter  Hanssen petter@spo-as.no  
  Hjelpetrener Arnt Helge Wiik ahw@xi.no  
  Lagleder Magnar Nakken magnar.nakken@vard.com  
           
A-lag Trener Gunnar  Eik gunnar.eik@vard.com  
  Lagleder John Arve  Sundet john@mcpas.no  

Kalender

Mai
MTOTFLS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket